Dealer Information : Representatives

The Hammock Source brands and products are represented by a quality group of sales professionals with extensive experience in working with outdoor-furniture retailers and other specialty dealers. We invite you to contact the sales representative servicing your area for additional information.

All Brands

Name: Company: Email: Phone: Territory:
Regional Factory Contact Cindy McCraw Phone 888-261-2885 ext. 244
Tim Wood Southwood Marketing, LLC tim@southwoodmarketing.com C: (803) 518-0707 NC, SC
Lewis Tucker Lewis Tucker lewtucker@bellsouth.net C: (256) 990-5213 TN, AL, GA, MS
Garry Weisman Garry Weisman garryweisman@sbcglobal.net C: (281) 300-4811 TX, OK, AR, LA
Ron Leonard Ron Leonard & Associates, Inc. ronleonard@comcast.net O: (772) 466-6338
C: (772) 466-6339
FL
Regional Factory Contact Allen Nunnery Phone 888-261-2885 ext. 201
Phil Fowler East Coast Casual phil@eastcoastcasual.net C: (302) 540-1572 NJ, DE, PA, MD
Charlie Hesson Northeast Casual, LLC charliehesson@earthlink.net C: (612) 201-9264 CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Laura Hutchinson-Sax Laura Hutchinson-Sax lhutchsax@gmail.com C: (518) 361-0140
NY
Erwin and Joyce Gremmer Erwin and Joyce Gremmer erwin.grempiresales2@icloud.com C: (951) 696-0559 CA
Rob Quello Rob Quello robquello@yahoo.com C: (360) 791-3031 WA, MT, OR, ID BC and Alberta
Regional Factory Contact Kisha Harris Phone 888-261-2885 ext. 290
Mitch Pearson Mitch Pearson mitch958@aol.com C: (612) 867-3022
O: (651) 289-4504
ND, SD, IA WN, MN, IL above I-80
Weston Iannotti Casual Furniture Solutions wiannotti@gmail.com C: (734) 812-7307 MI, OH, KY, IN
Ryan Maloney Piereth Sales ryanm@pierethsales.com C: (630) 333-8632 KS, NE, MO and IL below I-80